Hei, vi hører gjerne fra deg!

Her finner dere oss!

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: 23 00 78 70
E-post: post@solvangs.no

Adresse

Professor Birkelands vei 27 B
1081 Oslo

Per Solvang

Per Solvang

Daglig leder

Tlf: +47 970 37 990
E-post: per@solvangs.no

Bent Erik Halvorsen

Bent Erik Halvorsen

Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 993 01 082
E-post: bent-erik@solvangs.no

Øystein Delbekk

Øystein Delbekk

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 905 50 025
E-post: oystein@solvangs.no

Jannike Jacobsen

Jannike Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 928 26 239
E-post: jannike@solvangs.no

Bente Haug

Bente Haug

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 986 30 480
E-post: bente@solvangs.no

Caroline Martens

Caroline Martens

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 950 80 879
E-post: caroline@solvangs.no

Catrine Bekkelund

Catrine Bekkelund

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 404 84 418
E-post: catrine@solvangs.no

Sofia Gheorghiu

Sofia Gheorghiu

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 938 88 680
E-post: sofia@solvangs.no

Stian Strømberg

Stian Strømberg

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +47 938 24 459
E-post: stian.stromberg@solvangs.no

Andreas Skogrand

Andreas Skogrand

Key Account Manager

Tlf: +47 924 55 732
E-post: andreas@solvangs.no

Thorstein Granhus

Thorstein Granhus

Tlf: +47 982 05 115
E-post: thorstein@solvangs.no

Fredrik Solvang

Fredrik Solvang

Montasjeleder

Tlf: +47 992 53 969
E-post: fredrik@solvangs.no

Anne Siri Alm Solvang

Anne Siri Alm Solvang

Grafisk designer

Tlf: +47 995 68 772
E-post: as@solvangs.no

Tora Oskal Eidsvåg

Tora Oskal Eidsvåg

Grafisk designer

Tlf: +47 954 88 477
E-post: tora@solvangs.no

Malin Aurora Haugane

Malin Aurora Haugane

Grafisk designer

Tlf: +47 478 63 553
E-post: malin@solvangs.no