Hei, vi hører gjerne fra deg!

12 + 7 =

Her finner dere oss!

Kontaktinformasjon

Tlf: 23 00 78 70
E-post: post@solvangs.no

Adresse

Professor Birkelands vei 27 B
1081 Oslo

Per Solvang

Per Solvang

Daglig leder

Tlf: +47 970 37 990
E-post: per@solvangs.no
Bent Erik Halvorsen

Bent Erik Halvorsen

Salgssjef

Tlf: +47 993 01 082
E-post: bent-erik@solvangs.no
Øystein Delbekk

Øystein Delbekk

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 905 50 025
E-post: oystein@solvangs.no
Jannike Jacobsen

Jannike Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 928 26 239
E-post: jannike@solvangs.no
Bente Haug

Bente Haug

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 986 30 480
E-post: bente@solvangs.no
Nina Livingston

Nina Livingston

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 920 26 000
E-post: nina@solvangs.no
Caroline Martens

Caroline Martens

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 950 80 879
E-post: caroline@solvangs.no
Linda Simonsen

Linda Simonsen

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +47 951 73 618
E-post: linda@solvangs.no
Gunnar Steen Åsnes

Gunnar Steen Åsnes

Key Account Manager

Tlf: +47 917 71 673
E-post: gunnar@solvangs.no
Stian Eidsvold

Stian Eidsvold

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +47 951 77 702
E-post: stian@solvangs.no
Ronny B. Eklund

Ronny B. Eklund

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +47 996 03 966
E-post: ronny@solvangs.no
Stian Strømberg

Stian Strømberg

Salgskonsulent

Tlf: +47 938 24 459
E-post: stian.stromberg@solvangs.no
Fredrik Solvang

Fredrik Solvang

Montasjeleder

Tlf: +47 992 53 969
E-post: fredrik@solvangs.no
Thorstein Granhus

Thorstein Granhus

Tlf: +47 982 05 115
E-post: thorstein@solvangs.no
Anne Siri Alm Solvang

Anne Siri Alm Solvang

Grafisk designer

Tlf: +47 995 68 772
E-post: as@solvangs.no
Tora Oskal Eidsvåg

Tora Oskal Eidsvåg

Grafisk designer

Tlf: +47 954 88 477
E-post: tora@solvangs.no