Hei vi hører gjerne fra dere!

9 + 6 =

 

E-post: post@solvangs.no
Tlf: +47 23 00 78 70

solvangs-facebooksolvangs-instagram

Her finner dere oss!

 

Adresse: Professor Birkelands vei 27B, 1081 OSLO

Per Solvang

Per Solvang

Daglig leder

Mob: 970 37 990
per@solvangs.no

Bent Erik Halvorsen

Bent Erik Halvorsen

Salgssjef

Mob: 993 01 082
bent-erik@solvangs.no

Øystein Delbekk

Øystein Delbekk

Prosjektleder

Mob: 905 50 025
oystein@solvangs.no

Jannike Jacobsen

Jannike Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

Mob: 928 26 239
jannike@solvangs.no

Bente Haug

Bente Haug

Prosjektleder

Mob: 986 30 480
bente@solvangs.no

Nina Livingston

Nina Livingston

Prosjektleder

Mob: 920 26 000
nina@solvangs.no

Caroline Martens

Caroline Martens

Prosjektleder

Mob: 950 80 879
caroline@solvangs.no

Linda Simonsen

Linda Simonsen

Salgskonsulent

Mob: 951 73 618
linda@solvangs.no

Gunnar S. Åsnes

Gunnar S. Åsnes

Key Account Manager

Mob: 917 71 673
gunnar@solvangs.no

Stian Eidsvold

Stian Eidsvold

Salgskonsulent

Mob: 951 77 702
stian@solvangs.no

Anne Siri Alm Solvang

Anne Siri Alm Solvang

Grafisk ansvarlig

Mob: 995 68 772
as@solvangs.no

Tora Oskal Eidsvåg

Tora Oskal Eidsvåg

Grafisk

Mob: 954 88 477
tora@solvangs.no

Fredrik Solvang

Fredrik Solvang

Montasjeleder

Mob: 992 53 969
fredrik@solvangs.no

Thorstein Granhus

Thorstein Granhus

Mob: 982 05 115
thorstein@solvangs.no